It’s finally Friday folks!

40 thoughts on “It’s finally Friday folks!

      1. It is because there are so many garages around but it’s expensive and may be a pain when it comes to leaving. Commuter rail may be a great idea though. I don’t use that way because I’m a member at a parking garage so I have to put my pass to use lol especially when I’m out of school.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes. No problem, Vic. I think it definitely will be easier for the sake of entering and leaving the Garden. I have before and it is not the worth the money. I would recommend going well fed and hydrated because it’s expensive for no reason. If you want to drink alcohol, that’s a different story I guess but it’s still expensive too.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

