Good Morning

5 thoughts on “Good Morning

  1. Good Morning! As a noun, this is indeed a “good morning” full of possibilities. Can I, will I overcome my casual routine to actually push myself to get a lot those things on my to do list done? Interesting that this is used as a greeting regardless of whether it is indeed a “good morning” or not – few greet others with “bad morning”. And irksome to me that when offered as a greeting that sounds like one is reaching out to another, so many of the others do not respond or reply. At least growl with discontent, nod in acknowledgment or shriek with glee. Even stop me and share some of your morning saga, but just ignoring the gesture is just rude. Even stop me and share your morning saga

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

