Good morning to all of you lovely bloggers! How’s your day going?

38 thoughts on “Good morning to all of you lovely bloggers! How’s your day going?

      1. I am negotiating a peace treaty, a frenemy agreement, and an ally agreement. I was up late “buttering” lol. School starts on Friday, in trying to make sure my guys are good in my absence. Gotta love when a video game takes over right? lol is it cold?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Good and bad. I’ve got a hammer on my team. He thinks everything is a nail. We were on a tile yesterday and he popped up and zapped this 1b before anyone could react he’d zeroed her. Took a lot of talk to fix that mess last night. Their leader is in Europe. I play at night more than anything. I pop in and out throughout the day if I can. But right, definitely more than an hour or two.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yeah, I got a great group of people and being that I am in charge of defense, I feel I’m obligated to keep them safe, even when I’m not around. These agreements will do a lot to keep them safe. We’re pretty hated for some reason, so I have to do my part. 😁

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

