Due to class tonight, I will miss a good portion of the Presidential debate…

12 thoughts on “Due to class tonight, I will miss a good portion of the Presidential debate…

      1. Really? I think you’re the first and only person I’ve seen thus far who thinks that. How did he win though? Did he finally elaborate on those issues? I know he never does and instead skirts around them. For example, like him ducking Mark Cuban, what is he afraid of?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. If you’re going to provide tough questions for Donald Trump, then you might as well do the same for Hillary. I’d say Lester Holt skirted around asking tough questions for Hillary Clinton.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I agree that’s how it should be but hasn’t been. And I wouldn’t know because I was not able to watch it. Every question seems like a tough one for Donald Trump though. His responses take little to no thought and anyone can come up with the things he says.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Watching last night’s Presidential debate, I’d say Donald Trump’s performance was a mild improvement when contrasted to his performance in the primary debates.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I watched Donald Trump ask a few tough questions to Hillary during the debate. Hearing how she replied to such questions, I’d say Donald Trump gained an advantage over her.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t know man, I’ve watched bits and pieces of it and it didn’t look good for Donald. How do you avoid paying taxes for years and your response is, “that was smart.” Wait, what? I couldn’t believe what I heard. They want to discuss Hilary’s health but Donald trump was sniffling all over the microphone last night.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

