Apple

I just wanted to give a quick thank you to Apple for throwing off my day. My alarm didn’t go off this morning. I know that’s a sorry ass excuse that everyone uses but it’s true. While I was sleeping, Apple turned on my Wi-Fi and proceeded to do an update on my phone. Talk about bad timing huh? Or better yet, stop controlling my shit! Since it decided to update while I was asleep, my phone had reset itself and never came back on. As if waking up late wasn’t bad enough, there is traffic EVERYWHERE! Boy, I’m glad I know of all these alternate routes but even then, shit is ridiculous! 

Anyways, I hope you guys got off on the right foot this morning at least. If you didn’t, don’t panic because we can still turn this day around!

2 thoughts on “Apple

Leave a Reply

