Here, it won’t be Kuwait hot but it’s going to be very hot.

27 thoughts on “Here, it won’t be Kuwait hot but it’s going to be very hot.

      1. I know! I was at the Sox game last night and passed out as soon as I got home so I forgot to set my alarm 🙊

        Fortunately, my woman woke me up late but not THAT late so I was able to make it on time. My day is going smooth now though 😏

        Liked by 1 person

      2. No, by all means keep doing what you are doing Vic! I’ll look into it further for us if anything because I’ve always wondered that myself. I remember seeing it’s not recommended but one or two is never sufficient for me in order to write something off as being no good.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Why not? So you never did burpees? 🙊🙈
        That can be a bouncy exercise in a sense since we did incorporate a jump at the end.

        I would hope you weren’t anything like those guys bulking up 😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

