Progress

Can you believe that someone just offered  me another thing of coffee? Here it is:


This is similar to the crap that finished me off but the only difference with this one is that it supposedly has 45% fewer calories. I don’t give a shit if this thing is good for you or said ‘organic’ on it, I’m not drinking it! The guy offered me it and I just gave him a disgusted look. I apologized obviously and explained why the look. He said this stuff is good and I’m like, I beg to differ so I accepted it anyways and will give it to someone else. Any takers?

4 thoughts on “Progress

Leave a Reply

