If you wrote a book about your life, do you think anyone would read it?

19 thoughts on “If you wrote a book about your life, do you think anyone would read it?

  1. I did publish some parts of my personal journal. Readers fell in love with them. I’m actually thinking about publishing the entire thing. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Some were included in the textbooks I’ve written with other authors in the university. Some were in my WP account. BTW, your last statement is ambiguous. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh ok. As for my last statement, I simply meant that I’m shocked you haven’t published the entire thing yet given the positive response you were given by readers who have read part of your personal journal.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Also, I don’t see how it was ambiguous if I was addressing your last statement. My response went in sequence to your response. For some reason you were able to understand everything prior to the last statement though.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Apologies for the term. I was looking at the structure of the statement. I was editing an academic paper when I wrote the comment. But I did get you point. In fact, I’ve started revisiting my journal entries for that purpose. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. My story seems similar to a lot of stories already written so I’d say not as many people would, unless I make it really interesting by adding a twist which wasn’t as much a twist in realityπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

