Good Morning

27 thoughts on “Good Morning

      1. Nah, I’m not worried this week (week 3). Not overly stressed about week 4 either, just trying to get this group project off the ground without a hitch. I’ve got half of my group on board so far… now I gotta wrangle the other half.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah, I’m not holding my breath. I got a feeling I’m going to have a lot more on my plate than just writing my 2 pages. I feel like I’m going to have to be the TeamLeader as well. Not crazy about that idea. I’d end up doing almost all the work (as usual).

        Liked by 1 person

      3. No, Not officially yet. I created the project board and am trying to rally the troops. I don’t want to be the team leader, so I am hoping someone else will volunteer before the end of the day.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Yup. There is one person that hasn’t responded and doesn’t have a job. But when they do respond we can assign them the Powerpoint and give the team leader a little less of a headache.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

