I’m sorry that I’ve been so distant. I miss you guys, my WordPress family!

30 thoughts on “I’m sorry that I’ve been so distant. I miss you guys, my WordPress family!

  1. My weekend was very unproductive. My day is going the same way. I’ve done everything but write up my project submission for the week and it’s due tonight. Other than that I’ve been doing great!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Uh about 11ish hours… give or take. I am about ready to take the 10% penalty. All I can think about right now is taking a nap LOL. I am just not in the right frame of mind for homework apparently. I’ve been trying to do this assignment since Friday. No bueno.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m just gonna have to buckle down and get over it. I am now officially behind for the week but it is okay, I’ll get it done. I think I’m just so over school that I’ve lost my motivation. This is the second time (ever) I’ve been willing to turn something in late.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m in physical therapy from that bad car wreck in January. Every time I start to progress really well they decide I need to be cut again and we start all over. LOL I’ll win this one eventually.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It’s ok, I’m rolling with it. I now have a nice new titanium wrist and on Weds they do the lower jaw… I will be fun when I hit the airport scanners this fall. Bwah ha haha

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Prepping the cases that put money in your pocket… even if it’s only there long enough to write a check and pay the student loan. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

